Imprint DJ ALEX
Responsible for content

Alexander Arnold
Golfová ulica 482/13
900 50 Hrubá Borša – Slovakia

Mobile: +39 338 7 059 838
E-Mail: info@dj-alex.bz
Homepage: www.dj-alex.bz

Tax number – DIČ: 1121375475
VAT ID – IČ DPH: SK1121375475
Identification no. – IČO: 50 223 313 Tax Office Senec – Slovak Republic

Copyright notice
The information provided on this website has been carefully checked and is updated regularly. There can be no guarantee that the information provided on this website is complete, correct or current. DJ ALEX accepts no responsibility for the content of third-party comments or the content of third-party websites which are accessible via links from the website. The provider of the respective website is liable for the contents of the linked pages. All contributions you find on this homepage are protected by copyright. All available information on the website is provided without guarantee of accuracy. In no event will liability be accepted for damages, this also applies to all websites referred to by means of a link.

Layout & Design
dv media srl, designverbindet.it

Programming
Fritzmedia des Domenikus Gruber, www.fritzmedia.it, info@fritzmedia.it

Fotocredits
ABSOLUTwedding, https://www.instagram.com/absolutwedding_company/
Florian Andergassen, http://florianandergassen.com
Stefanie Andolfato, https://www.steffi-andolfato.it/
Avec Le Coeur, https://avec-le-coeur.com/
Die Lichtbildnerei, https://dielichtbildnerei.at/
Domenikus Gruber, https://www.hochzeit-foto.it/
Armin Huber, https://www.arminhuber.com/
Kamilla Photography, http://www.kamillaphoto.com/
Yana Korn, https://yanakorn.com/
Maria Martus, http://www.mariamartus.com/
Helmut  Moling, https://www.moling.photography/
Lorenzo Poli, https://www.lorenzophotography.it
Angelika Schwarz, http://www.angelikaschwarz.com/
Armin Terzer, http://www.armin-terzer.com/
Christian Tichy, https://www.tsart.tv/
Daniele Torchia, https://danieletorchia.com/
Alfred Tschager, https://www.arminhuber.com
Christina Vogt, https://photography-vogt.com/

Mandatory information according to EU Regulation No. 524/2013 of the European Parliament and Council Platform for the Online-Dispute Resolution of Consumer Disputes (ODR) of the European Commission: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/oder/